Buffalo Law Library

Municipal Codes

* current unless otherwise noted


Akron, Village of
Alden, Town of
Alden, Village of
Amherst, Town of
Angola, Village of
Aurora , Town of

Batavia, City of
Batavia, Town of
Blasdell, Village of
Boston, Town of
Brant, Town of
Buffalo, City of

Cheektowaga, Town of
Clarence, Town of
Colden, Town of
Concord, Town of

Depew, Village of
Dunkirk, City of

East Aurora, Village of
Eden, Town of
Elma, Town of
Erie, County of
Evans, Town of

Farnham, Village of

Grand Island, Town of

Hamburg, Town of
Hamburg, Village of
Holland, Town of

Jamestown, City of

Kenmore, Village of

Lackawanna, City of
Lancaster, Town of
Lockport, City of
Lockport, Town of

Marilla, Town of

Newfane, Town of
Newstead, Town of
Niagara Falls, City of (charter and ordinances)
North Collins, Town of
North Collins, Village of
North Tonawanda, City of

Olean, City of
Orchard Park, Town of
Orchard Park, Village of

Rochester, City of

Sardinia, Town of
Sloan, Village of
Springville, Village of

Tonawanda, City of
Tonawanda, Town of

Wales, Town of
West Seneca, Town of
Williamsville, Village of


See also:

American Legal Publishing Code Library

Code Publishing Inc.

General Code Publishers 

Municode: Municipal Code Corporation


(last updated 01/13)

 ©2004 - All Rights Reserved.
New York State Unified Court System Lady Justice