New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Erie Supreme and County Court Chief Clerk


Chief Clerk's Office

25 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 716-845-9301
Fax: 716-851-3293

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Deputy Chief Clerk
Kevin M. Kelley
Phone: 716-845-9310
kkelley@nycourts.gov

Associate Court Clerk
Kevin J. O'Connor
Phone: 716-845-9309
kjoconno@nycourts.gov

Associate Court Clerk
Billie Jo Zakia
Phone: 716-845-9304
bzakia@nycourts.gov

Associate Court Clerk
Michelle Zurek
Phone: 716-845-9311
mzurek@nycourts.gov

Senior Court Analyst
Robert Pazik
Phone: 716-845-9307
rpazik@nycourts.gov

Sr. Administrative Services Clerk
Kim Stamer
Phone: 716-845-9308
kstamer@nycourts.gov

Support Staff

Kathleen Mulqueen
Assigned to Expedited Matrimonials and
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9343
kmulquee@nycourts.gov

Nate Karnes
Chief Clerk's Office (FCP)
Phone: 716-845-1837
nkarnes@nycourts.gov

Cynthia Critoph
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9301
ccritoph@nycourts.gov

Margaret M. Hasselberg
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9316
mhasselb@nycourts.gov

Tara Rozak
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9315
trozak@nycourts.gov

Mary Roseman
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9305
mroseman@nycourts.gov

Jennifer Gee
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9318
jgee@nycourts.gov


Judicial Information

New York State Supreme Court (Justices located in Erie County and outside Erie County)

Erie County Court

Erie Supreme and County Court weekly schedule