New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Erie Supreme and County Court Chief Clerk


Chief Clerk's Office

25 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 716-845-9301
Fax: 716-851-3293

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Chief Clerk of Erie Supreme and County Courts
Ellis W. Bozzolo
Phone: 716-845-9301
ebozzolo@courts.state.ny.us

Deputy Chief Clerk
Kevin M. Kelley
Phone: 716-845-9310
kkelley@courts.state.ny.us

Associate Court Clerk
Billie Jo Zakia
Phone: 716-845-9304
bzakia@courts.state.ny.us

Senior Court Analyst
Robert Pazik
Phone: 716-845-9307
rpazik@courts.state.ny.us

Sr. Administrative Services Clerk
Kim Stamer
Phone: 716-845-9308
kstamer@courts.state.ny.us

 

Support Staff

Mary Jo Gang
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9318
mjgang@courts.state.ny.us

Catherine Hagner
IDV Court
Phone: 716-845-2176
chagner@courts.state.ny.us

Christine Kibler
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9319
ckibler@courts.state.ny.us

Kathleen Mulqueen
Assigned to Expedited Matrimonials and
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9343
kmulquee@courts.state.ny.us

JoAnne Pritchard
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9309
jpritcha@nycourts.gov

Tara Rozak
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9315
trozak@courts.state.ny.us

Mary Roseman
Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9305
mroseman@courts.state.ny.us

Court Clerks

Robert Adamski
Assigned to Judge Burns
Part 19
Phone: 716-845-9406
badamski@courts.state.ny.us

Joan Aquila
Assigned to Judge Siwek
Part 29
Phone: 716-845-9421
jaquila@courts.state.ny.us

Madonna Barber
Assigned to Judge DiTullio
Part 17
Phone: 716-845-9403
mbarber@courts.state.ny.us

Michele Carter
Assigned to Judge Curran
Part 4
Phone: 716-845-9430
mcarter@courts.state.ny.us

Judy Conners
Assigned to Judge Drury
Part 8
Phone: 716-845-9405
jconners@courts.state.ny.us

Mary Lou Enser
Assigned to Judge Michalek
Part 26
Phone: 716-845-9416
menser@courts.state.ny.us

John Garbo
Assigned to Judge Walker
Part 20
Phone: 716-845-9415
jgarbo@courts.state.ny.us

Laura Haas
Assigned to Judge NeMoyer
Part 34
Phone: 716-845-9429
lhaas@courts.state.ny.us

Wendy Haseley
Assigned to Judge Glownia
Part 6
Phone: 716-845-9418
whaseley@courts.state.ny.us

Judith Insalaco
Assigned to Judge D'Amico
Part 7
Phone: 716-845-9401
jminsala@courts.state.ny.us

James Kasprzak
Assigned to Judge O'Donnell
Part 21
Phone: 716-845-9411
jkasprza@courts.state.ny.us

Kimberly King
Assigned to Judge Franczyk
Part 20
Phone: 716-845-2180
kaking@courts.state.ny.us

Sally Lemley
Part 2
Phone: 716-845-9413
slemley@courts.state.ny.us

Elizabeth Manning
Assigned to Judge Case
Phone: 716-845-9425
emanning@courts.state.ny.us

Janet Marchinda
Assigned to Expedited Matrimonials
Phone: 716-845-2727
jmarchin@courts.state.ny.us

Peggy McMahon
Assigned to Judge Moriarty
Part 15
Phone: 716-845-9409
pmcmahon@courts.state.ny.us

Elaine Minton
Assigned to Judge Haendiges (IDV)
Part 9
Phone: 716-845-2176
eminton@courts.state.ny.us

Susan Monan
Assigned to Judge James Dillon
Part 4
Phone: 716-845-9417
smonan@courts.state.ny.us

Kevin O’Connor
Assigned to Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9301
kjoconno@courts.state.ny.us

Amy Oliver
Assigned to Chief Clerk's Office
Phone: 716-845-9301
aoliver@courts.state.ny.us

Chris Ryder Pyzynski
Assigned to Judge Boller
Part 13
Phone: 716-845-9410
cryder@courts.state.ny.us

Mollie Redmond
Assigned to Judge Troutman
Part 11
Phone: 716-845-9404
mredmond@courts.state.ny.us

Laurie Rodgers
Assigned to Judge Michalski
Part 18
Phone: 716-845-9322
lrodgers@courts.state.ny.us

Brigitte Roestel
Assigned to Judge Townsend
Part 24
Phone: 716-845-9419
broestel@courts.state.ny.us

Melanie Ruszaj
Assigned to Judge Haendiges (IDV)
Part 9
Phone: 716-845-2176
mruszaj@courts.state.ny.us

Susan Shaw
Assigned to Judge Pietruszka
Part 12
Phone: 716-845-9402
sshaw@courts.state.ny.us

Diane Smith
Assigned to Judge Buscaglia
Part 14
Phone: 716-845-9408
dmsmith3@courts.state.ny.us

Erika Trueheart
Assigned to Judge Bannister
Part 31
Phone: 716-845-2759
etruehea@courts.state.ny.us

Deborah Wagner
Assigned to Judge Devlin
Part 32
Phone: 716-845-9420
dwagner@courts.state.ny.us

Carol Williams
Assigned to Judge Marshall
Part 5
Phone: 716-845-9422
cawillia@courts.state.ny.us

Elaine Xenos
Assigned to Judge Nowak
Part 25
Phone: 716-845-9433
exenos@courts.state.ny.us

Lynn Zagst
Assigned to Judge Wolfgang
Part 16
Phone: 716-845-9412
lzagst@courts.state.ny.us

8th Judicial District