NYCourts.govNew York State Unified Court System
NYC Drug Treatment Courts
NEW YORK CITY CRIMINAL COURT: DRUG COURT INITIATIVE
Misdemeanor Brooklyn Treatment Court (MBTC)

NYC Drug Treatment CourtsMBTC Staff



Directory

MBTC Staff

Mia Santiago
Project Director II
347.404.9550
mgsantia@nycourts.gov

Robert Rivera
Case Manager II
347.404.9549
areiff@nycourts.gov

Miriam Famania
Case Manager I
347.404.9560
mfamania@nycourts.gov

Katina Glover
Case Manager I
347.404.9553
kglover@nycourts.gov

Theresa Good
Case Manager I
347.404.9551
tgood@nycourts.gov

Shama Greenidge
Case Manager I
347.404.9556
sgreenid@nycourts.gov

Lisa Kelly
Case Manager I
347.404.9555
lkelly@nycourts.gov

Melinda Pavia
Case Manager I
347.404.9557
mepavia@nycourts.gov

Leigh Ann Freeman
Probation Officer
347.404.9559
lafreeman@nycourts.gov

Mandell Pratt
Court Liaison Department of Education
347.404.9561
mpratt@nycourts.gov

Jason Ducos
Mental Health Case Manager
jducos@nycourts.gov

Rachel Field
Vocational Educational Supervisor
347.404.9509
rfield@nycourts.gov

Natalie Rojas
Vocational Aide
nrojas@nycourts.gov

Lyndon Harding
Case Technician
347.404.9619

 

Info

While you are in a treatment program, the Judge, prosecutor, your lawyer and your case manager will monitor your progress in treatment. Your case manager will be in constant contact with your treatment program staff.

After you first meet, your Case Manager will develop a Treatment Plan. Your Treatment Plan will explain the following things:

Attendance at a substance abuse treatment program

Regular drug and alcohol testing Medical screening

Attendance at an educational/vocational program Participation in self-help groups

Your Case Manager will also help you with other areas of your life according to your individual needs.