New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

2012 Diversity Awards Slideshow

Award plaques
plaques on table
Vincent E. Doyle III, Esq., Hon. Carmen Beauchamp Ciparick, Anthony L. Ricco, Esq., Hon. Rose H. Sconiers, Peter E. Quijano, Kerron D. Norman, Joan Jones, Theodore T. Jones lll, Esq.
group photo

Vincent E. Doyle lll, Esq. and Hon. Rose H. Sconiers
holding award

Hon. A. Gail Prudenti, Hon. Rose H. Sconiers, Vincent E. Doyle lll, Esq.
speaker looks towards others seated

Professor Michael Cahill

Hon. George B. Daniels, Anthony L. Ricco, Esq.
both at podium

Anthony L. Ricco, Esq.
speaking to the audience

Hon. Kathie Davidson, Kerron D. Norman
smiling at podium

Hon. Carmen Beauchamp Ciparick
speaker at podium

Hon. A. Gail Prudenti
and Hon. Carmen Beauchamp Ciparick
standing together
Chief Judge Jonathan Lippman,
Theodore T. Jones III, Esw., Judge Kathie Davidson, Kerron Norman
standing together
Theodore T. Jones III, Esq., Joan Jones,
Hon. Jonathan Lippman
standing at podium

Hon. Theodore T. Jones III, Esq.
smiling at audience from podium

Hon. Jonathan Lippman
speaking to audience

Hon. Ariel E. Belen at podium
with other speakers seated next to him

Hon. George B. Daniels
speaker at podium

Hon. Stephen T. Miller
speaking to audience

Hon. Carmen Ciparick and Grace Machuca
standing together

Hon. Doris Ling Cohan,
Hon. Carmen Beauchamp Ciparick
standing together

Hon. Doris Ling-Cohan, Nadine C. Johnson, Esq.
standing together
Franklin H. Williams Judicial Commission members in attendance and staff
standing together