Welcome
Home
THE COURT
    Overview of the Appellate Division
    Justices of the Court
    The Courthouse
DECISIONS
    Latest Decisions
    Decision Release Dates
    Search
CLERKS OFFICE
    Clerk and Deputy Clerk of the Court
    Contact Information
    Terms of the Court
    Court Calendars
    Rules of Practice
    Frequently Asked Questions
    Forms and Practice Aids
    Latest Court News
    Employment Opportunities
ATTORNEY MATTERS
    Admission to the Bar
    Attorney Discipline
    Attorney Registration Delinquency
    Registration as In-House Counsel
    Retirement
    Voluntary Resignation
PROGRAMS & AUXILIARY AGENCIES
    Assigned Counsel Program
    Attorneys for Children Program
    Attorney Grievance Committees
    Court Examiners
    Indep. Judicial Election Qual. Comm.
    Law Library
    Mental Hygiene Legal Service
    Pro Bono Policy and Program
RELATED LINKS
   Court sites
   Legal sites




Court Holidays



  Monday January 19, 2015 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
       
  Thursday February 12, 2015 Lincoln's Birthday
       
  Monday February 16, 2015 President's Day
       
  Monday May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
       
  Friday July 3, 2015 Independence Day
       
  Monday September 7, 2015 Labor Day
       
  Monday October 12, 2015 Columbus Day
       
  Tuesday November 3, 2015 Election Day
       
  Wednesday November 11, 2015 Veteran's Day
       
  Thursday November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
       
  Friday December 25, 2015 Christmas Day