New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Otsego County Courts

Supreme Court

Supreme Court Chambers
Otsego County Annex Building
32 Chestnut Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326

Mailing address:
197 Main Street
Cooperstown, New York 13326

Phone: 607-322-3140
Fax: 646-963-6663


Judges' Chambers

Supreme Court Justice
Hon. Michael V. Coccoma

Dawn DeCocker

Law Clerk
Stephen H. Judd

County Court Chambers
Otsego County Office Building
197 Main St.
Cooperstown, NY 13326
Phone: 607-322-3165
Fax 607-240-5963


Ostego County Courthouse

All visitors must pass through a magnetometer upon entering the courthouse.

Chief Clerks

Chief Clerk
Michael McGovern

Deputy Chief Clerk
Kimberly Snyder

Otsego County Courthouse
197 Main St.
Cooperstown, NY 13326
Phone: 607-322-3140
Fax: 646-963-6663



back to top

January 27, 2017