New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Sixth Judicial District: Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Madison, Otsego, Schuyler, Tompkins and Tioga Counties

Sixth Judicial District

District Administrative Judge's Office
Sixth Judicial District
c/o Timothy C. Eckel, Esq.
320 North Tioga Street
PO Box 70
Ithaca, NY 14851

(607) 216-6630

Sixth Judicial District Local Program Rules and Procedures


Packet for Dispute over Fees

Packet for Dispute over Refund


Get Adobe Acrobat Reader